Home » Uncategorized » Steering Committee 2017-2020

Steering Committee 2017-2020

Follow on WordPress.com

Contact us


INSeCT’s General Assembly that took place in Bangalore from July 19-22, 2017 (pictures and reports will follow soon), has elected a new Steerging Committee 2017-2020.
Congratulations and all the best to the new elected Committee!

  • Gerard Mannion (CTSA), President
  • Nontando Hadebe (CTSSA), Vize-president
  • Maeve Louise Heaney (ACTA), Vize-president
  • Gunter Prüller-Jagenteufel (ESCT), member
  • Paulo Fernando Carneiro de Andrade (SOTER), member

Mannion  Hadebe  Heaney  Prueller_Jagenteufel  Paulo-Fernande

The delegates at the INSeCT Council Meeting 2017 in Bangalore, India (Photo: Jan Jans)

INSeCT Network Council Meeting_Bangalore-2017


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s